<![CDATA[Boats24.com]]>https://www.boot24.comen<![CDATA[Dufour - 512 GL EIGNERYACHT,2x Klima,Watermaker]]>Sun, 02 Dec 2018 22:21:25 UTC<![CDATA[Hanse Yachts - 355 2 Kabinen Version]]>Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:42:21 UTC<![CDATA[Azimut Yachts - 50 Fly mit Garantie]]>Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:03:59 UTC<![CDATA[Fairline - 36 Turbo]]>Sat, 05 Jan 2019 11:44:10 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun Odyssey 37]]>Mon, 07 Jan 2019 19:39:51 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 36 360 keine 34 35 37 38 39 40]]>Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:59:16 UTC<![CDATA[Hanse Yachts - 415]]>Fri, 25 Jan 2019 07:16:55 UTC<![CDATA[Saver (IT) - 750 wa]]>Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:05:49 UTC<![CDATA[Quicksilver - PASSPORT 650 ESCAPADE]]>Sat, 26 Jan 2019 10:43:18 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 210 Overnighter]]>Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:15:50 UTC<![CDATA[Cranchi - Turchese 24]]>Wed, 30 Jan 2019 11:02:02 UTC<![CDATA[Vindö Marin AB (SWE) - Vindö 40]]>Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:40:40 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - seadoo rxp]]>Fri, 01 Feb 2019 17:33:43 UTC<![CDATA[Ebbes Bådebyggeri - Stor Megin]]>Sun, 03 Feb 2019 16:24:41 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - Oceanis 34 Limited Edition 2013]]>Mon, 04 Feb 2019 11:16:19 UTC<![CDATA[ASTILLEROS - PUMA 26]]>Mon, 04 Feb 2019 18:53:21 UTC<![CDATA[Four Winns - 288 Vista]]>Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:15:54 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - WL 383]]>Sat, 19 Jan 2019 15:03:49 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Hausboot]]>Sat, 19 Jan 2019 15:04:50 UTC<![CDATA[Sealine - S 48]]>Tue, 05 Feb 2019 06:50:13 UTC<![CDATA[Hardy Marine (GB) - Hardy Seawings 305]]>Tue, 05 Feb 2019 11:33:22 UTC<![CDATA[Fairline - Squadron 55]]>Tue, 05 Feb 2019 17:25:08 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Bavaria 33 cruiser]]>Wed, 06 Feb 2019 11:09:26 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 285]]>Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:47:26 UTC<![CDATA[Corsiva Yachting (PL) - Corsiva 620 classic]]>Wed, 06 Feb 2019 23:12:55 UTC<![CDATA[Airon Marine (IT) - 345]]>Fri, 08 Feb 2019 09:16:53 UTC<![CDATA[Regal (USA) - Regal 195 XL Sebring]]>Sat, 09 Feb 2019 14:18:54 UTC<![CDATA[Slickcraft (USA) - 235 Orplid]]>Sun, 10 Feb 2019 14:31:42 UTC<![CDATA[South Hants Marine - SHE 31]]>Sun, 10 Feb 2019 18:48:20 UTC<![CDATA[Hanse Yachts - 470e]]>Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:25:08 UTC<![CDATA[Hunter (USA) - Hunter 34]]>Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:58:18 UTC<![CDATA[Holland Stahlverdränger - Van de Valk]]>Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:30:32 UTC<![CDATA[Quicksilver - Daycruiser 650]]>Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:13:12 UTC<![CDATA[Menorquin Llaut - Menorquin 31]]>Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:08:10 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Spray]]>Thu, 14 Feb 2019 02:31:02 UTC<![CDATA[Parker - 660 Weekend]]>Thu, 14 Feb 2019 06:19:40 UTC<![CDATA[Reinke (DE) - Reinke 12]]>Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:58:00 UTC<![CDATA[Fountaine Pajot - Salina 48]]>Sun, 17 Feb 2019 10:29:32 UTC<![CDATA[Eikboom (DE) - Greif 650]]>Sun, 17 Feb 2019 13:16:32 UTC<![CDATA[Holland Stahlverdränger - 001]]>Mon, 18 Feb 2019 13:19:32 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - First 24]]>Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:41:44 UTC<![CDATA[TG Boat (FI) - King Cruiser 7200 Special Edition]]>Thu, 27 Dec 2018 11:50:38 UTC<![CDATA[Lagoon - 400 S2]]>Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:50:51 UTC<![CDATA[Werftbau - Spitzgat]]>Fri, 01 Feb 2019 17:23:35 UTC<![CDATA[Ohlson (SE) - Ohlson8:8]]>Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:07:42 UTC<![CDATA[Pacific Allure - 155]]>Sun, 06 Jan 2019 12:31:45 UTC<![CDATA[Mediterranean - Ketch]]>Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:31:45 UTC<![CDATA[Sadler (GB) - 32]]>Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:25:45 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 642 Caddy]]>Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:30:02 UTC<![CDATA[LM Boats (DK) - lm 32]]>Mon, 18 Feb 2019 13:54:29 UTC<![CDATA[Grady-White - 33 Express]]>Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:47:58 UTC<![CDATA[Apreamare - APREAMARE 8 SOLARIUM "OPEN]]>Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:46:34 UTC<![CDATA[Linssen (NL) - St.Josef Viet]]>Wed, 30 Jan 2019 23:42:50 UTC<![CDATA[Nimbus - 280 Coupe]]>Sun, 03 Feb 2019 13:45:42 UTC<![CDATA[Galeon - 310 HTC]]>Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:35:39 UTC<![CDATA[Menorquin Yachts (ES) - 160 Fly]]>Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:22:31 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 175]]>Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:55:28 UTC<![CDATA[Polaris (NL) - Polaris 1300gls]]>Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:44:31 UTC<![CDATA[Hunter (USA) - Oday 37]]>Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:25:36 UTC<![CDATA[Laurin Koster - Cruiser one-off 40 footer]]>Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:27:52 UTC<![CDATA[Sweden Yachts (SE) - 34]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:35:36 UTC<![CDATA[Hanse Yachts - 291]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:36:06 UTC<![CDATA[Crownline (USA) - Crownline 225]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:44:32 UTC<![CDATA[Salmeri - Syros 190]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:12:01 UTC<![CDATA[BSC - 50]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:12:03 UTC<![CDATA[Ranieri (IT) - Voyager 19 S]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:12:06 UTC<![CDATA[Ranieri (IT) - Voyager 19 S]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:12:12 UTC<![CDATA[Ranieri (IT) - Voyager 19 S]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:12:52 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 190]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:13:23 UTC<![CDATA[Blu & Blu - 650 Gran Turismo]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:13:24 UTC<![CDATA[Aquamar - 24]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:13:52 UTC<![CDATA[Crownline (USA) - 180]]>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:21:45 UTC